Fish #2 is Done!

I completed Fish #2 yesterday. These are taking about 1 day each to complete. Not sure what that means in the way of total hours since I tend to start and stop. I need to work on a more detailed time study. Artists need that info in order to figure out a pricing structure that works for their art. That will be one of the trickiest pieces of putting a full time art business together. How do I price my work? Always a riddle…

The other big riddle is figuring out where I fit in the world of art. I like the whimsy of these fish. Figuring out my “style” will be an interesting journey over the next few months.

Fish #2. #mixedmedia #tissuecollage #fabricmosaic #fish #blue #yellow #underthesea #reuseart #reuse #fishart

A post shared by Ruth E. Warren (@reworkedcreations) on

2 fish done, 2 to go. #mixedmedia #tissuecollage #fabricmosaic #fish #blue #yellow #underthesea #reuseart #reuse #fishart

A post shared by Ruth E. Warren (@reworkedcreations) on

Leave a Reply

